Currently the product of our company is all getting at home and abroad extensive success applied.In regard to domestic,The most north arrive HaErBin of HeiLongJiang,The most south arrive Guangzhou Guangdong,Most the east arrives Shanghai,Most the west goes to Kelamayi in Xinjiang,the synopsis list as follows:
HaErBin HeiLongJiang BeiJing military_district certain troops GuangZhou GuangDong
ShenZhen GuangDong RiZhao ShanDong NanJing JiangSu
YangZhou JiangSu ShangHai ChangZhi ShanXi
JiangYuGuan GuSu FuZhou FuJian XiaMen FuJian
QuanZhou FuJian KeLaMaYi XinJiang HongKong
In regard to abroad,Currently the product is applied already in Sudan. According to management system of vehicle traveling data recorder,In addition to Chinese simplified Chinese version, the English version also develops the success, match with applied in Sudan,Succeeded to develop Chinese People's Liberation Army's troops appropriation version at the same time.The edition of Chinese traditional Chinese and Arabian language also will soon push toward market.
Be limited by the space, raise two conduct and actions representatives only here.

The product of our company drive the customer evaluation is:" Combine the safety and production drive to record the instrument most perfectly"(100 strong business enterprises of Chinese logistics- Great language of ShengHui in FuJian logistics Group limited company, The company for the most large-scale conveyance company in FuJian, have more than 700 cars totally), The safety that nation emphasize is more, But for business enterprise, should also should do a lot of good for their production, But we all knot this both sides to put together, Deep get the customer to endorse, The hope can continue to provide the function price to compare the high product for the large customer.

Manage the level for the sake of science of the exaltation business enterprise, Guarantee the vehicle safety drive, The management of promote the business enterprise production go on wheel, At the same time for carrying through and carrying out "Law of the Road Transportation Safety" , Match with the upper grade supervisor section concerning application that further makes the good automobile to drive to record the instrument( be so called the black box of automobile), Make a more contribution for the our country road transportation safety, Should take charge of to buy into the model number research to manufacture by permanent stability winkind traffic electronics limited company of Fuzhou in June of this year the W- HR series Vehicle traveling data recorder, Install respectively in: From the big card (the model number T850N) of the Mitsubishi that the Japanese Mitsubishi automobile company produce; From the male lion that an automobile of the AuMan in BeiJing factory produce 320 drag along the head (the model number BJ4171SKFJA-4); From the big card (series of CA51) of the liberation that a vapor in China produce; From the automobile of Chinese JiNan factory produce SiTaiEr drags along the head (the model number ZZ4162), Through the movement circumstance that a period of come, evaluate as follows:

  1. The product physical volume is lovely, the structure is reasonable, adopting the aviation type to connect the plug-in, installing the simple convenience.
  2. A card of body and data collect the card adoption appropriation USB dish, the driver operate in brief, safe credibility of data.
  3. The function is strong, exceeding the speed limit to report to the police, the fatigue reports to the police and records accurate.
  4. Data integrity,leak entirely,From drive to keep the view diagram and can search the automobile at whole lie to transport all speed of on the way and time relations,When run about, walk how long, who driver of,When park the car and stop how long, Is clear at a glance; Ex-20 curve diagrams of seconds from the parking, Can know to see an appearances such as speed and brake etc. of each 0.2 seconds.
  5. The stability and the anti- interference abilities are strong, I take charge of the main car vice- car a person system of the automobile execution, The long-playing full burden of vehicle circulate, From import the car to the domestic car, Although the automobile electricity function contain difference, But drive to record the instruments all normal work of ability.
  6. Aim at the electronics type table of distance that vehicle have, The data recorder needn't to connect to spread another feeling machine again, Economical cost.
  7. The product Power consume low, to any electricity parts and functions of the automobile, all without bad influence.
  8. Manage the software operation to understand in brief, Convenience management the usage of the section.
  9. Combine the safety and production drive to data recorder most perfectly.

On Summary,Since applied vehicle traveling data recorder,Is a main car regardless or vice- car,All went the important guarantee function that the car have to give to their safety to the product full affirmation,But for supervisor section,Can for the driver of the driver and fill in of go the car record to deny the integrity should be accurate,Had the means of science to carry on the direct,Therefore,The product of our company gets the approbation of this customer.

 
CopyRight:FuZhou Winkind Traffic Electronics Co.Ltd
Address:No.278 TongPan Road FuZhou P.R.of China
E-mail: zwbhappy@sina.com
       zwbhappy@163.com

目前我司产品在国内和国外均得到广泛成功应用,就国内而言,最北到黑龙江哈尔滨,最南到广东广州,最东到上海,最西到新疆克拉玛依,简要列出如下:
黑龙江哈尔滨 北京军区某部 广东广州
广东深圳 山东日照 江苏南京
江苏扬州 上海 山西长治
甘肃嘉峪关 福建福州厦门泉州等 中国澳门
陕西 新疆克拉玛依 中国香港
就国外而言,目前产品已经在苏丹、阿联酋、埃及和巴西等国家应用。 基于行驶记录仪的汽车管理系统,除了中文简体版外,英文版也开发成功,配合在国外应用,同时成功开发了中国人民解放军部队专用版。中文繁体和阿拉伯语的版本也推向市场。
限于篇幅,在此仅举两例作为代表性。

我司产品被用户评价为:“把安全性和生产性结合得最完美的行驶记录仪”(中国物流百强企业 ------ 福建盛辉物流有限公司赞语,该公司为福建最大规模的运输公司,共有 500 多部车),国家强调的安全性多一点,但对于企业,应该对于他们的生产也应该有很大帮助,而我们把这两方面都结合起来,深得客户赞许,希望能够继续为广大客户提供性能价格比高的产品。

福建盛辉物流有限公司 , 前身为福州盛辉汽车有限公司 , 创建于 1992 年 , 注册资本 1189 万元 , 公司由盛辉公司福州总部、物流园区、货运配载公司、汽车修理公司及全国六十多家分公司和办事处等组成,经营场所 78000 多平方米,拥有沃尔沃、三菱、五十菱、斯太尔、解放、东风和欧曼等各种轻、重型运输车辆 500 多部,公路运输业务经营范围覆盖全国。

为了提高企业的科学管理水平,保证车辆安全行驶,促进企业生产经营顺利进行,同时为了贯彻和执行《道路交通安全法》,配合上级主管部门关于进一步作好汽车行驶记录仪(俗称汽车黑匣子)的应用,为我国道路交通安全作出更多贡献,该司于今年 6 月份购进由福州永安永康交通电子有限公司研制的型号为 W-HR 系列汽车行驶记录仪,分别安装于:由日本三菱汽车公司生产的三菱大卡(型号 T850N );由北京欧曼重型汽车厂生产的雄狮 320 拖头(型号 BJ4171SKFJA-4 );由中国一汽生产的解放大卡( CA51 系列);由中国济南重型汽车厂生产的斯太尔拖头(型号 ZZ4162 ),经过一段时间来的运行情况,评价如下:

  1. 产品体积小巧玲珑,结构合理,采用航空式接插件,安装简单方便。
  2. 身份卡和数据采集卡采用专用 USB 盘,司机操作简单,数据安全可靠。
  3. 功能强,超速报警、疲劳报警和记录准确。
  4. 数据完整,无遗漏,从行驶直观图可以查询汽车在整趟运输途中所有速度与时间关系,何时行走、走多久、谁驾驶的,何时停车及停多久,一目了然;从停车前 20 秒的曲线图,可以清楚看出每 0.2 秒的速度和刹车等状态。
  5. 稳定性和抗干扰能力强,我司汽车实行主车副车双人制,车辆长时间满负荷运行,从进口车到国产车,虽然汽车电气性能有差别,但行驶记录仪都能正常工作。
  6. 针对汽车具有的电子式里程表,该记录仪无需再另接速度传感器,节省成本。
  7. 产品功耗低,对汽车的任何电气部件和性能,均无任何不良影响。
  8. 管理软件操作简单明了,方便了管理部门的使用。
  9. 把安全性和生产性结合得最完美的行驶记录仪

综合而言,应用了永安永康汽车行驶记录仪以来,无论是主车或者副车,均对产品对于他们安全行车具有的重要保障作用给予了充分的肯定,而对于主管部门,能够对于司机的驾驶和所填写的行车记录本是否完整准确,有了科学的手段来进行监督,因此,我司产品得到该用户的认可。

 
版权所有:福州永安永康交通电子有限公司
地址:福州市铜盘路278号印刷大厦二层
E-mail: zwbhappy@sina.com
       zwbhappy@163.com